The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules

Prix normal $340.00
/
- 6 x 5 ml / 0.17 oz
Soins de la peau primés
Formules avancées à 360
Fabriqué en Suisse

Un programme avancé de 6 ampoules qui active les cycles d'autoréparation de la peau mature pendant les périodes de stress et de fatigue. Le luxe ultime : des résultats rapides et visibles !

  • Réduit visiblement la profondeur des rides
  • Réinitialise les rythmes propres de la peau

ANTIRIDES - RAFFERMISSANT - ÉCLAIRCISSANT

Un programme avancé de 6 ampoules qui active les cycles d'autoréparation de la peau mature pendant les périodes de stress et de fatigue. Le luxe ultime : des résultats rapides et visibles !

Composée de 3 ampoules matin et 3 ampoules soir, The Swiss Cure aborde le rythme circadien et le rôle de la mélatonine comme une voie nouvelle et passionnante pour lutter contre les signes du vieillissement : rides, perte d'élasticité et peau terne, tout en offrant une bonne dose de luxe !

Un véritable concentré des ingrédients préférés des Suisses pour la peau aux concentrations les plus élevées. Le programme offre un cycle de cure de 30 jours et peut être répété tous les 4 à 6 mois.

RÉFÉRENCE : 1205

  • Réduit les rides et ridules, tout en améliorant la densité
  • Éclaircit et corrige les irrégularités de la pigmentation
  • Réinitialise les rythmes propres de la peau, pour une régénération optimale
  • Convient aux peaux matures ou à celles qui connaissent des périodes de stress et de fatigue

Tous types de peaux, peaux matures, peaux stressées, rides, vieillissement,

L'AMPOULE DE JOUR DE LA CURE SUISSE

Eau/Eau, Pentylène Glycol, Glycérine, Protéines de soja hydrolysées, Collagène soluble, Isoflavones de soja, Extrait de germes de Lepidium Sativum, Extrait de bois de Larix Europaea, Hyaluronate de sodium, Gomme de Ceratonia Siliqua (Caroube), Lécithine, Gluten de blé hydrolysé, Tocophérol, Huile de ricin hydrogénée PEG-40, Hydroxyde de sodium, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Ethylhexylglycérine, Polysorbate 80, Gomme xanthane, Alcool benzylique, Polyacrylamide, Benzoate de sodium, C13-14 Isoparaffine, Phénoxyéthanol, Acide citrique, Parfum, Laureth-7, Sodium Dextran Sulfate, Alcool, Acide sorbique, CI 16255. 

L'AMPOULE DE NUIT SWISS CURE

Eau/Eau, Butylène Glycol, Glycérine, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, 1,2-Hexanediol, Protéines de soja hydrolysées, Extrait de Portulaca Grandiflora, Collagène hydrolysé, Extrait de graines de Vigna Aconitifolia, Fibroïne hydrolysée, Biotine, Or, Gomme Ceratonia Siliqua, Gluten de blé hydrolysé, Extrait de graines de Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Amande douce), Acétate de tocophéryle, Gomme biosaccharide 4, Polysorbate 20, Gomme xanthane, Mannitol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Cellulose microcristalline, Maltodextrine, EDTA disodique, Hydroxyde de sodium, Ethylhexylglycérine, Hydroxyéthylcellulose, Acide citrique, Copolymère Acrylate de Glycéryle/Acide acrylique, Citrate de sodium, Dextran Sulfate de Sodium, CI 77492 (Oxydes de Fer), Parfum, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Acide Benzoïque, Limonene, Phenoxyethanol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Acide Sorbique. 

Nos formulations seront mises à jour de temps à autre dans le cadre de notre engagement en faveur de l'innovation ou en raison de changements réglementaires. Par conséquent, la liste des ingrédients ci-dessus peut différer de celle figurant sur la boîte en fonction de la date et de la région d'achat.

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules - $340.00 USD

QU'EST-CE QUI LE REND SI EFFICACE ?

Polysaccharide obtenu à partir du mélèze, un sucre très complexe qui offre aux peaux matures sujettes aux sautes d'humeur un film protecteur, moins thermosensible, pour un toucher plus pacifié et un confort de surface.

Isoflavone la plus importante du soja, la génistéine agit comme un antioxydant naturel et un anti-irritant pour les peaux matures, en particulier si elles subissent des changements dus à un déséquilibre hormonal brutal. La génistéine est également connue pour réduire la formation des taches de vieillesse et aider à minimiser celles qui sont déjà présentes.  

Un duo de comblement pour une transformation remarquable de la surface de l'épiderme. Le collagène marin sous forme hydrolysée présente un faible poids moléculaire, ce qui permet une meilleure pénétration à travers l'épiderme pour reconstituer la barrière cutanée, grâce à tous les peptides et acides aminés naturels du collagène. Cette meilleure pénétration contribue à induire des mécanismes de réparation au niveau de la jonction dermo-épidermique.

Il a été démontré que les cellules de la rose musquée (Portulaca grandiflora) stimulent l'expression des récepteurs de la mélatonine dans la peau, tant in vivo qu'in vitro. Cela peut s'avérer essentiel dans la transmission des signaux cellulaires liés au "sommeil" et à l'autoréparation.

Thé noir en symbiose avec deux micro-organismes : Saccharomyces et Xylinum - les mêmes que ceux utilisés pour produire le super-aliment traditionnel connu sous le nom de Kombucha. Le ferment résultant a montré un bénéfice anti-glycation impressionnant, contribuant à une réduction de la perte d'élasticité et à une surface plus lisse.

MODE D'EMPLOI

Avis des clients

Basé sur 5 commentaires
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jo
J'AIME LA SENSATION QUE MA PEAU EST NOURRIE ET ÉNERGISÉE, AVEC DE L'ÉCLAT.

J'ai été particulièrement impressionnée par les ampoules de nuit, car j'ai tout de suite senti que ma peau était liftée et tendue. Je me suis réveillée avec des lignes plus lisses sur le front et moins de creux sur les rides d'expression. Les ampoules de jour ont une touche plus hydratante et ma peau est plus lisse avec un éclat de rosée.

M
Marrietta
C'ÉTAIT UN TRÈS BEAU CADEAU

Ces ampoules sont très confortables sur ma peau et pénètrent très bien sans coller. J'ai remarqué que ma peau était plus hydratée, souple, lumineuse et nourrie après l'utilisation de ces ampoules. Elles pénètrent facilement dans la peau sans laisser de résidus à la surface de la peau.

K
Kasia
CES PRODUITS SONT DIVINS !

J'aime utiliser un traitement spécifique avec le changement de temps pour réinitialiser ma peau. J'apprécie vraiment la sensation de la peau et l'effet repulpant et souple immédiat ? ???

S
Stella
FAIT DES MERVEILLES

J'ai adoré ces ampoules concentrées - ma peau a vraiment bien absorbé les actifs et j'ai enfin retrouvé l'éclat et la jeunesse que je n'avais pas vus depuis longtemps. L'emballage est également très joli. Un produit extraordinaire !

T
Trang L.
UNE PEAU ÉCLATANTE

Très doux et des résultats étonnants. Le sérum pénètre directement dans la peau. Cela vaut la peine de l'acheter !

Récemment consultés

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules
Face

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules

Regular price $340.00
/
- 6 x 5 ml / 0.17 oz
Award winning skincare
360° advanced formulas
Made in Switzerland

An advanced 6-ampoule program that activates mature skin's own cycles of self-repair during periods of stress and fatigue. The ultimate luxury: fast, visible results!

  • Visibly reduces the depth of wrinkles
  • Re-sets the skin’s own rhythms

ANTI-WRINKLE – FIRM - BRIGHTEN

An advanced 6-ampoule program that activates mature skin's own cycles of self-repair during periods of stress and fatigue. The ultimate luxury: fast, visible results!

Comprised of 3 morning and 3 night ampoules, The Swiss Cure addresses the circadian rhythm and the role of melatonin as a new and exciting path in fighting the signs of aging: wrinkles, loss of elasticity and dull skin, while also providing a good dose of luxury!

A real powerhouse of Swiss favorite skin-like ingredients at the highest concentrations. The program offers a 30-day cure cycle and can be repeated every 4-6 months.

REFERENCE: 1205

  • Reduces lines and wrinkles, while improving density
  • Brightens and addresses pigmentation unevenness
  • Re-sets the skin’s own rhythms, for optimal regeneration
  • Suits mature skins or those experiencing periods of stress and fatigue

All Skin Types, Mature Skin, Stressed skin, Wrinkles, Aging,

THE SWISS CURE DAY AMPOULE

Water/Eau, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Soluble Collagen, Soy Isoflavones, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Tocopherol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 80, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Sodium Benzoate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Laureth-7, Sodium Dextran Sulfate, Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, CI 16255. 

THE SWISS CURE NIGHT AMPOULE

Water/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Portulaca Grandiflora Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Vigna Aconitifolia Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Biotin, Gold, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Biosaccharide Gum-4, Polysorbate 20, Xanthan Gum, Mannitol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Dextran Sulfate, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Fragrance, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Benzoic Acid, Limonene, Phenoxyethanol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sorbic Acid. 

Our formulations will be updated from time to time as part of our commitment to innovation, or due to regulatory changes. As such, the ingredient list above may vary from that on the box depending on time and region of purchase.

The Swiss Cure - Day & Night Ampoules - $340.00 USD

WHAT MAKES IT SO EFFECTIVE?

Polysaccharide obtained from larch trees, a very complex sugar that offers mature skin prone to “mood” swings a protective film, less thermo sensitive, for a more pacified feel and surface comfort.

Most important isoflavone in soy, genistein acts as a natural antioxidant and anti-irritation for mature skin, particularly if it is undergoing changes due to abrupt hormonal imbalance. Genistein is also known for reducing the formation of age spots and helping to minimise those already present.  

A plump-filler duo for a remarkable transformation of the epidermal surface. Marine collagen in the hydrolyzed form offers a low molecular weight, which results in better penetration across epidermis for replenishing skin’s barrier, thanks to all collagen’s natural occurring peptides and amino acids. This better penetration contributes to inducing repair-mechanisms in the dermal-epidermal junction level.

Cells from moss roses (Portulaca grandiflora) have been shown both in vivo and in vitro to boost the expression of melatonin receptors in the skin. This can prove critical in the transmission of cellular signals related to “sleep” and self-repair.

Black tea in symbiosis of two microorganisms: Saccharomyces and Xylinum – the very same thing used to produce the traditional super-food known as Kombucha. The resulting ferment has shown an impressive anti-glycation benefit, contributing to a reduction in loss of elasticity, and a smoother surface.

HOW TO USE

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jo
I LOVE HOW MY SKIN FEELS NOURISHED AND ENERGIZED WITH RADIANCE.

I was especially impressed with the night ampoules as I could feel my skin being lifted with a taut feeling right away. I woke up with smoother lines on my forehead and less dipping on the laugh lines. The day ampoules have a more hydrating touch and my skin feels smoother with a dewy glow.

M
Marrietta
THESE WERE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL TREAT

These felt very comfortable on my skin and they absorbed so well with no tackiness. I have noticed my skin being more hydrated, supple, luminous and nourished after using these ampoules. This sinks into the skin easily without leaving any residue on the skin surface.

K
Kasia
THESE PRODUCTS ARE DIVINE!

I love using a dedicated treatment with the change of weather to reset my skin. I really enjoy the skin feel and the immediate plumping and supple effect ????

S
Stella
WORKS WONDERS

I loved these concentrated ampoules - my skin absorbed the actives really well and finally I saw the glow and youthful radiance I haven’t seen in a long time. The packaging is so pretty as well. Amazing product!

T
Trang L.
STUNNING SKIN

Very smooth and amazing results. The serum goes straight into the skin. Worth it to buy!

Recently viewed