Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Regulärer Preis $410.00
/
- Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream (15ml) Cell Shock 360° Anti-Wrinkle Augenserum (15ml)
Preisgekrönte Hautpflege
360° fortschrittliche Formeln
Hergestellt in der Schweiz

Entdecken Sie unsere beiden Augenpflege-Favoriten, die mit Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure angereichert sind, um eine perfekte Augenpartie zu schaffen. Testen Sie unsere Augenpflege-Favoriten.

  • Straffen, befeuchten, Falten reduzieren
  • Dunkle Augenringe bekämpfen

STRAFFT - SPENDET FEUCHTIGKEIT - REDUZIERT FALTEN

Entdecken Sie unsere beiden Augenpflege-Favoriten, die mit Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure angereichert sind, um eine perfekte Augenpartie zu schaffen. Dieses Set enthält: 

  • Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream (15ml)
  • Cell Shock 360° Anti-Wrinkle Augenserum (15ml)

REFERENZ: 3513

Diese eye care kit bietet echte Ergebnisse für die empfindliche Augenpartie, indem sie die Augenkontur erfrischt und transformiert.

Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream (15ml)

  • Reduziert Linien und Falten und verbessert die Dichte, dank der 3% bio-mimetischen Wachstumsfaktoren
  • Bietet sofortigen Komfort und Elastizität
  • Bekämpft dunkle Kreise

Cell Shock 360° Anti-Falten Augenserum (15ml) 

  • Bekämpft Falten und füllt Linien im Bereich der Augenkonturen auf.
  • Bekämpft dunkle Augenringe.
  • Wirkt Müdigkeit und Stress entgegen und lässt die gesamte Augenpartie strahlend und frisch aussehen. 

Dehydrierung, Falten

360º ANTI-WRINKLE EYE ZONE SERUM DREIFACH-KOLLAGEN-INFUSION

Wasser/Eau, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Lösliches Kollagen, Algenextrakt, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Porphyridium Cruentum Extract, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Glycosaminoglycans, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Isomalt, Sodium Dextran Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Natriumhydroxid, Pullulan, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Butylenglykol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Carbomer, Polyacrylamid, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Ricinoleth-40, Zitronensäure, Laureth-7, Parfüm, Menthoxypropanediol, Natriumlactat, Polysorbat 20, Kaliumsorbat, Trinatrium-EDTA, Sorbinsäure, Lecithin, Benzylsalicylat, Bornitrid, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin.

LUXE-LIFT EYE CREAM

Wasser/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Hibiscus Abelmoschus Seed Extract, Pinus Pinaster Bark/Bud Extract, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Chondrus Crispus Powder (Carrageenan), Biotin, Gold, N-Hydroxysuccinimid, Tocopherol, Squalan, Natriumhydroxid, Polymethylsilsesquioxan, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysilicone-11, Polysorbate 60, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Diglycerin, Steareth-20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Saccharide Isomerate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Chrysin, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sorbic Acid.

Unsere Rezepturen werden von Zeit zu Zeit im Rahmen unseres Engagements für Innovation oder aufgrund von Änderungen der Vorschriften aktualisiert. Daher kann die obige Liste je nach Zeitpunkt und Region des Kaufs von der auf der Packung angegebenen abweichen.

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit - $410.00 USD

Cell Shockist ein Nährstoff-Revitalisator, der hilft, wichtige Funktionen zu reparieren, den Zugang der Zellen zu lebenswichtigem Sauerstoff zu verbessern, die Haut zu regenerieren und zu straffen.

Ein natürlich vorkommendes Polysaccharid, das wie ein "molekularer Schwamm" wirkt, der Wasser einschließt und hält. Eine Vehikularisierungstechnologie, die die Hyaluronsäurepartikel auf bis zu 1 µm reduziert und homogenisiert, um die Penetration zu verbessern. Bei Kontakt mit interzellulärer Feuchtigkeit quellen diese auf und füllen die vorhandenen feinen Linien auf.

1. Lösliches Kollagen, das das Kollagen erhöht.

2. Ein kollagenverstärkendes Peptid, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, das das Kollagen stärkt, zusammen mit pflanzlichen Extrakten aus dem Arganbaum.

3. Kollagen-Schutzfaktoren, Mikroalgen Nannochloropsis oculata zusammen mit einer ausgewogenen Fraktion von Polysacchariden, die das Kollagen schützt.

Cell Shockist ein Nährstoff-Revitalisator, der hilft, wichtige Funktionen zu reparieren, den Zugang der Zellen zu lebenswichtigem Sauerstoff zu verbessern, die Haut zu regenerieren und zu straffen.

Diese aus Samen isolierten, rein pflanzlichen Wachstumsfaktoren imitieren die Expression des FGF-2 (Fibroblast Growth Factor), dessen Aufgabe es ist, die dermale Synthese intensiv zu aktivieren und die Kollagenproduktion zu steigern, wodurch die Dichte und Festigkeit der Haut verbessert wird.

Die innovative Verbindung von reinem solubilisiertem Kollagen und natürlich in der Seide vorkommenden Aminosäuren verleiht den Kollagenproteinen ein Maximum an Aufbaustärke, da die meisten der in der Seide natürlich vorkommenden Aminosäuren auch die Bausteine für die elastischen Kollagenfasern der menschlichen Haut sind. Wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und füllt die Falten auf.

Diese Fermente, die aus der Fermentierung von biologisch angebauten Aglianico-Trauben gewonnen werden, haben in vivo bewiesen, dass sie die Entgiftung fördern.

Pharmazeutischer Komplex aus Peptiden, Flavonoiden und einer Eisen-Reduktase (N-Hydroxysuccinimid), der die natürlichen Lecks in den Blutgefäßen, den daraus resultierenden Abbau von Hämoglobin und die Bildung von subkutanen blau/violetten Pigmenten (= Oxidation von Hämoglobin) vermindert.

ANWENDUNGSWEISE

Kundenrezensionen

Seien Sie der Erste, der eine Bewertung schreibt
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Kürzlich gesehen

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit
Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit

Regular price $410.00
/
- Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream (15ml) Cell Shock 360° Anti-Wrinkle Eye Serum (15ml)
Award winning skincare
360° advanced formulas
Made in Switzerland

Discover our two Eye Care favorites fortified with collagen, hyaluronic acid to recreate a perfect eye zone. Try our eye care favorites.

  • Lift, hydrate, reduce wrinkles
  • Fight dark circles

LIFTS - HYDRATES - REDUCES WRINKLES

Discover our two Eye Care favorites fortified with collagen, hyaluronic acid  to recreate a perfect eye zone. This kit includes: 

  • Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream (15ml)
  • Cell Shock 360° Anti-Wrinkle Eye Serum (15ml)

REFERENCE: 3513

This eye care kit will offer real results for the fragile eye zone by refreshing and transforming the eye contour.

Cell Shock Luxe-Lift Eye Cream  (15ml)

  • Reduces lines and wrinkles while improving density, thanks to the 3% bio-mimetic growth factors
  • Provides immediate comfort and elasticity
  • Fights dark-circles

Cell Shock 360° Anti-wrinkles Eye Serum (15ml) 

  • Fights wrinkles and fills lines in the eye contour area.
  • Combats dark under eye circles.
  • Counteracts fatigue and stress, keeping the entire eye zone looking bright and fresh. 

Dehydration, Wrinkles

360º ANTI-WRINKLE EYE ZONE SERUM TRIPLE-COLLAGEN INFUSION

Water/Eau, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Soluble Collagen, Algae Extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Porphyridium Cruentum Extract, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Glycosaminoglycans, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Isomalt, Sodium Dextran Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Sodium Hydroxide, Pullulan, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Carbomer, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Ricinoleth-40, Citric Acid, Laureth-7, Fragrance, Menthoxypropanediol, Sodium Lactate, Polysorbate 20, Potassium Sorbate, Trisodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid, Lecithin, Benzyl Salicylate, Boron Nitride, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin.

LUXE-LIFT EYE CREAM

Water/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Hibiscus Abelmoschus Seed Extract, Pinus Pinaster Bark/Bud Extract, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Chondrus Crispus Powder (Carrageenan), Biotin, Gold, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Tocopherol, Squalane, Sodium Hydroxide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysilicone-11, Polysorbate 60, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Diglycerin, Steareth-20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Saccharide Isomerate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Chrysin, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sorbic Acid.

Our formulations will be updated from time to time as part of our commitment to innovation, or due to regulatory changes. As such, the ingredient list above may vary from that on the box depending on time and region of purchase.

Cell Shock Eye Care Kit - $410.00 USD

Cell Shock’s signature ingredient, it is a nutri-revitalizer that helps repair essential functions, increase the cells’ access to vital oxygen, regenerate and lift the skin.

A naturally occurring polysaccharide, acts as a “molecular sponge” trapping and holding water. Vehiculisation technology that reduces and homogenizes the particles of hyaluronic acid up to 1µm to enhance penetration. When in contact with intercellular moisture these swell and fill the existing fine lines.

1. Soluble collagen, which increases collagen.

2. A collagen boosting peptide, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, which strengthens collagen, together with botanical extracts from the Argan tree.

3. Collagen protective factors, microalgae Nannochloropsis oculata together with a well-balanced fraction of polysaccharides, which safeguards collagen.

Cell Shock’s signature ingredient, it is a nutri-revitalizer that helps repair essential functions, increase the cells’ access to vital oxygen, regenerate and lift the skin.

Isolated from seeds, these botanical-only growth factors mimic the expression of the FGF-2 (Fibroblast Growth Factor), whose role it is to intensely activate dermal synthesis and boost collagen production, thereby improving the density and firmness of the skin.

The innovative association of pure form of solubilized collagen and amino acids naturally occurring in silk grants the collagen proteins maximum building power as most of the amino acids found naturally in silk are also the building blocks for the resilient collagen fibers found in human skin. Effectively moisturizes and delivers line-filling benefits.

Derived from organically grown aglianico grapes fermentation, these ferments have been proven in vivo to promote detoxification.

Pharma-grade complex made of peptides, flavonoids and an iron-reductase (N-hydroxysuccinimide) that diminishes the natural-occurring leaks in blood vessels, the resulting degradation of hemoglobin, and the formation of subcutaneous blue/violet pigments (= oxidation of hemoglobin).

HOW TO USE

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Recently viewed